Shopping Cart
All USA and Canadian orders are free shipping and shipped directly from local warehouses.
Made in Singapore
ANTI TAR reviews
ANTITAR Filter

3rd Gen Cigarette Filters

Sold Over 50 Countries

Over 10,000 Happy Customers

Hear What Our Customers Are Saying


Welcome to our Customer Reviews & Testimonials page, where you can hear firsthand experiences from our valued customers about their journey with ANTI TAR® TripleGuard Filters. 


Discover how our innovative filters have transformed their smoking experiences, improved their respiratory health, and provided them with a cleaner and more enjoyable smoke. From reduced tar intake to fresher breath and stain-free teeth, our customers have experienced a range of benefits that have made a positive impact on their lives. 


Explore video reviews, written testimonials, and feedback from individuals who have chosen ANTI TAR® to enhance their smoking routine. Join the ANTI TAR® community and be inspired by the stories of those who have embraced a healthier approach to smoking.

Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

This filter by far is the best filter on the market. I have tried many other filters out there but none of them even come close to this Triple Guard. This filter pulls more tar out than all the other filters on the market. I'm hoping that this filter will eventually help me quit smoking. If you're like me, having a hard time to quit then these filters are a must to reduce the tar going into your lungs. Anti Tar is the best!!!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 days ago
Anonymous Bronze Member
Anonymous Bronze Member
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

this filter is the best I have ever used and I have used many types. Worth every penny!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Rita F.
Rita F.
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Very good product. Highly recomend.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Michael B.
Michael B.
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

What I look for is ...cost, and are they fit for purpose. The product cost is fair to reasonable, and the claimed benefits appear to be genuine. So yes this gets a pass

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Diane G.
Diane G.
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

These are the best filters on the planet! Shipping is quick and the plastic jars are perfect for putting the used filters in. They do a great job of catching the tar from my organic hand rolled cigarettes. I like that they are longer than the short yellow insert type I used for years. They have the perfect draw on use 1 and slightly less on the second cig. I do spoil myself and usually only use them once but they definitely can be reused for the 2nd time without much restriction in flow. Terrific product. Highly recommend.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Susan L.
Susan L.
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

My cough has disapeared...great product!!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
ROBERT E AUGERI
ROBERT E AUGERI
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

I get the basic ones and they work. I don't use them all the time, just when I start to get a tickle cough. And only on the last 1/3 of the smoke. Yes, I like tem. Will be ordering more.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
June B.
June B.
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

It works! Feel way better about the direction of my health

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
June B.
June B.
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Since using your product I have dramatically improved my lung health - I can feel the difference. I am able to, once again, inhale and exhale completely with no gasps and no shortness of breath! I recommend your product to all!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

My first time using and Im amazed at the amount of tar that it traps. Great product so far!!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago

GET 50% OFF OF YOUR FIRST BOX!

59
minutes
:
49
seconds
Free Shipping in USA, Canada & Australia

On all orders above

365-Day Money-back guarantee

Complete satisfaction or your money back

Outstanding Support

We won’t rest until every issue is resolved

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa